All servers running normally. Please see the main site for recent and new releases.
The access rights in an Elluminate Liveroom are governed by the access in the corresponding Fronter room. That is, users with read and write access get regular participant access in the Liveroom while users with delete and owner rights get moderator privileges in the Liveroom.
|Fronter room access||Liveroom access|
|read & write
|delete & owner
Any change in the Fronter room access will take place in the Liveroom only after the session is reset in the Liveroom tool.
Please note that for any Elluminate pluspacks with recording enabled, resetting the Liveroom session will also remove the recording links in the tool.